The Trott's Community Garden Charitable Trust was established in 2017 for the sole purpose of retaining these beautiful gardens in the local community. 

The Trust employs only 2 staff members.  Our Garden Manager and a part time Administrator.

A huge amount of work undertaken at Trott's Garden is done so by volunteers.  This includes the Trust Board and Management Committee and our teams of Gardeners, Mowers, Greeters, Caterers and Maintenance people. 

Without the generous support of these and many other volunteers, Trott's Garden would not be in the hands of the community.